VACATION!

15 May

I am taking a vacation from my blog so do not expect the usual post from me on the 3rd Friday of the month. My responsibilities have piled up and something had to give! I hope to resume posting when I have more free time. Keep up with your good health meals and good exercise habits! This is no time to slack off ; – )

Happy reading and blogging.

Marcy

2 Responses to “VACATION!”

  1. mikeakin1 August 28, 2016 at 11:29 am #

    Come back come back!! lol

    Like

    • Marcella Rousseau September 3, 2016 at 12:14 pm #

      It’s nice to be missed! ; – ) There’s still too much going on here. Once I catch up, I’ll be back. How are you doing? I unfortunately put on 10 pounds being away from my blog. The thing about this blog is that when I cheer all of you on, I’m at the same time cheering myself on which helps me keep off the weight. It’s a beautiful day here. I think I’ll go out for a walk! Take care!

      Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts on this post?

