My Radio Gig – Call-in and Live Chat Details

2 Apr

As I mentioned in a previous post, you can call in to the Blogtalkradio show to ask a question or make a comment about my talk on humor and its connection to wellness and good health. 

sxc-hu-pmos-phonebooth-and-Big-Ben

Phone Booth and Big Ben sxc-hu-pmos

I’ll be the guest speaker April 7th, this Sunday at 11:00 a.m.  

You can call in to the Wellness Coaches show who are the hosts and will be interviewing me. The number is: (917) 889-9079. This is a free call on Skype.

sxc.hu Cieleke - Girl with Phone

Caller with a Question      sxc.hu/Cieleke

You also have the option to use the live chat feature on their webpage with any questions or comments you’d like to make.

If you decide you like the show, you can sign up on Blogtalkradio to receive automatic reminders to hear your favorite shows or any show you like: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/?glogout=true

Just FYI, the Wellness Coaches shows are listed under the category of Self Help. There are 19 categories in all.

I hope you will listen to my talk. Since you know that my blog is about good health, get your unbuttered popcorn, your diet soda pop, and maybe even your mom and pop together to listen in; it should be an interesting show!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

4 Responses to “My Radio Gig – Call-in and Live Chat Details”

  1. Gerard Villanueva April 7, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

    Very nice interview on Blogtalkradio though I wish you could have gone on longer! I think good humor can be found or created by each and all of us in most appropriate situations. It wouldn’t hurt me at all to get in the habit of better exercising my imagination to find humor more often. I find that humor is also a big plus with family bonding and work relations. Thanks for putting it in focus. I always liked the lighthearted style of your blog and can see why it’s won so many awards!

    • Marcella Rousseau April 7, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

      Thank you so much for listening, Gerard. You are very kind to write such a nice comment. I wish I could have completed my talk but I am completing it right now in a followup post which I hope to publish shortly today. Sometimes it’s a challenge to find humor. We’re bombarded with so many negative news reports everyday on TV, newspapers, the Internet! Yes, I found humor to be helpful with family bonding too. My son has a great sense of humor and has left me rolling with laughter many times. Yes, that’s the tricky part of humor, as you say, “when appropriate.” As for my awards, it’s nice to be liked and appreciated. I always appreciate your comments. They are always so thoughtful. The weather has turned out nice today! I hope it’s nice where you are. Have a nice Sunday and thank you again for tuning in : – )

  2. camparigirl April 2, 2013 at 9:07 pm #

    You will do great. Will try and tune in. Is it 11 central or eastern?

    • Marcella Rousseau April 3, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

      Thank you for the vote of confidence. I plan to do great
      ; – )

      Eastern. I’ll be so excited – I just hope I can get some sleep the night before! lol!

What is your take on this post?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 342 other followers

