My Radio Gig – An Update

13 Mar

As I mentioned in this post, I will be a speaker on Blogtalkradio on April 7, which isn’t that far away!

Microphone

Microphone sxc.hu katagaci Moi Cody

I wanted to give you more details about the show and also to give a heads up to my newer followers who may not have seen my first post on the link above .

The hosts of the show are The Wellness Coaches, Marilyn Jess and Tatiana Abend.

Wellness Coach Marilyn is a registered dietitian. You can learn more about Marilyn here. Wellness Coach Tatiana facilitates Vtrim© courses presented by the University of Vermont. You can learn more about Tatiana here.

If you would like to listen to their previous shows on Blogtalkradio, you can listen here. All their shows are related to health and wellness. Sound familiar? It is no wonder we’ve gotten together since we have the same interests: your good health!

My talk will be about humor and its relationship to your good health. This is a call-in show so if you have a question or a comment, feel free to call in. Every show is 11:00 a.m. Sunday morning. I will post the call-in phone number one week before the show.

sxc.hu martwork ON AIR

ON AIR sxc.hu martwork

My goal is that you take away some piece of information from my talk that you didn’t know before and that you enjoy your time spent with Marilyn, Tatiana, and me.

If you miss the show, it will be archived so that you can download it and listen to it any time from the Blogtalkradio website, or from the link on my post which I will publish on my blog following my talk.

sxc.hu drella RADIO

RADIO sxc.hu drella

I’m looking forward to it and hope that you are too!

P.S. If you have an entrepreneurial spirit and would like to know more about the creator of Blogtalkradio, its inception and what is in store for its future, (tuning in to Blogtalkradio on your car radio)

sxc.hu mans1ay3r  Car Radio

Car Radio   sxc.hu mans1ay3r

listen to the interview with our own WordPress Jacqueline Jax  and Blogtalkradio’s CEO Alan Levy.

Keep tuning in FOR YOUR GOOD HEALTH!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

8 Responses to “My Radio Gig – An Update”

  1. P. C. Zick March 14, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    I can’t wait. I did a couple of radio gigs about seven years ago, but I need to come into the twenty-first century in many ways. Maybe your broadcast will give me that impetus and teach me a few things in the process.

    • Marcella Rousseau March 14, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

      You can’t wait?!! lol! Say, you don’t have to wait for my broadcast to learn a few things about the process. Blogtalkradio has plenty of topics that are appealing. Some are very casual and some are stiff. Just go to blogtalkradio.com and browse the website. They make it very easy. Who knows, maybe some day we’ll all be doing our “posts” on blogtalkradio instead of typing them online!

  2. playfulmeanderings March 13, 2013 at 10:46 pm #

    You’ll do great! You always teach me and do it with some grace and humor.

    • Marcella Rousseau March 14, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

      I’ve listened to a few broadcasts on Blogtalkradio and I know I’ll do better than some! Thank you! An A+ and Gold Star for you!

  3. camparigirl March 13, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    Good luck girl! Will make sure to tune in

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Radio Gig – Call-in and Live Chat Details | For Your Good Health - April 2, 2013

    [...] I mentioned in a previous post, you can call in to the Blogtalkradio show to ask a question or make a comment about my talk on [...]

What is your take on this post?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 310 other followers

