What Information Would You Like to See on This Blog About Your Health?

1 Sep

 

Do you have a desire to learn about something regarding your good health but have been too busy to research it yourself? Now is your chance to let me do the research for you.

What topic(s) would you like me to cover on this blog?

So far, I had a suggestion to cover allergies and how it effects your health. Just about all of us suffer from them. That would be a good topic here.

Remember, this blog covers everything and anything about good health and how to attain it.

Brilliant Idea!!

You may leave me a comment with your suggestions and ideas. There is no charge – it’s free!

UPDATE: If you would like to comment anonymously, fill out the form in this post and I will respond to you privately. Sorry I didn’t figure out how to do this when I originally published this post. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

3 Responses to “What Information Would You Like to See on This Blog About Your Health?”

  1. Hot Rod Cowgirl September 2, 2012 at 4:04 am #

    Main tendons torn in your ankle…surgery or not? I had a horse fall on me and my right leg was still in the stir-up with a boot on with a spur…totally unexpected…my horse did not move and I had my long leg still in the stir-up under her….I knew if she came around and tried to get up I was toast…so I fought to free my leg and luckily after yanking on it a while…I was able to get my right foot out of the boot and pull it up….my horse did come to and was ok…but I could not stand up at all as my ankle was a mess…so the x-ray and mri showed that all three tendons were ripped in two that support the ankle…that was 7 years ago, What would a Dr. recommend for me to do? It hurts and I fall easy if I step wrong as I have no support.

  2. Susan T's Kitchen September 1, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    Sports Injuries.

    • Marcella Rousseau September 2, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

      HRC and Susan, I am responding to you both here in one comment because I want to cut back on seeing my Gravatar and comment under the RECENT COMMENTS section on the right-hand column of my blog. I have no way of turning mine off and this is the only way I know how to reduce mine as I want to keep that area for my readers only. Combining my responses here will help.

      HRC, I am so sorry to hear about your serious injury. It must have been a very painful recovery. I am no stranger to injuries including those that required hospitalization so I know first hand about them and the long road to recovery. I need to ask some questions so that I don’t cover ground that you already know. What did the doctors tell you and what suggestions did they have for you to get back to a normal life? Also, how do you feel about doctors in general?

      Susan, Did you have any particular injuries in mind? Sports injuries is a good topic for this blog and I hadn’t considered it. Thank you both for commenting.

What is your take on this post?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 310 other followers

