Photos of My Garden – Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme

19 Jul

Above is my potted cherry tomato plant. There are no tomatoes on it because I picked them all. It’s so convenient to pick and to water. I just slide open the patio doors and dump a glass of water on it!
                            ~
On the right are my garlic chives.  Would you have guessed that garlic chives could have such pretty flowers? 
                             ~
Continued…….
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2 Responses to “Photos of My Garden – Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme”

  1. tbnranch July 21, 2012 at 9:39 am #

    Great blog! Glad I stopped here. :)

  2. P. C. Zick July 19, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    That’s wonderful you can grow so fruitfully on your patio! Good for you and happy munching.

What is your take on this post?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 343 other followers